Patchwork Living

Nin 2011.jpgWhat do I want to be when I grow up? Hmm.

I hated that question then and I’m not overly fond of it now. What do I want to do? What do I want to be?

So far I’ve been published in three books, DEVOTED TO QUILTING and  DEVOTED TO QUILTING 2, which combines my love of quilts, and quilting with writing and meditation. I also have a story in the anthology, ROMANCE THE SPICE OF LIFE. It looks like I’m making progress as a writer. Now, about that quilting and inspirational speaking….continue reading

Leave a Reply

