Blog Hop Winner

And the Winner is:

(drum roll please)

DENNIS

Dennis commented his favorite quilt is the double cross quilt block.

Dennis, please drop me an email with your postal mailing information, and your preference of an electronic or print version of the book.

Thanks to everyone for coming to the party. I had a blast, I didn’t get visit everyone, had some actual sewing that had to be finished before Christmas. I hope Michele leaves the list up for a few days so I can visit all those I missed.

It was great meeting everyone, and I look forward to reading the new blogs I’ve found.

Merry Christmas

Leave a Reply

